NFNE Advisory Council

Bridging Education and Practice: Advisory Council

The NLN Foundation’s vision is to be the preeminent foundation for nursing education initiatives. In 2016, we formed a growing advisory council with members from all sectors to provide expertise, guidance, and development insight to the NLN Foundation and support us in achieving our mission. Since then, the NLN Foundation has been progressively flourishing thanks to their thought leadership and kind donations. Please meet our current members:

  • Karen Cox
    President, Chamberlain University
  • Robbie Craven
    Director of Marketing & Trade Relations, F.A. Davis
  • Tim Eiman
    Executive Vice President, Healthcare Learning Alliance
  • Elaine Foster
    Dean, Nursing and Healthcare Programs, American Sentinel College of Nursing & Health Sciences at Post University
  • Rob Gregg
    Founder & CEO, Gales Inc.
  • Ranil Herath
    President, Healthcare at Emeritus and Eruditus
  • Beverly Malone
    Chief Executive Officer, National League for Nursing
  • Nick Mansour
    President, Arizona College
  • James Quick
    President - SimpliFi
  • Joan Rich
    Vice President - School of Nursing, Rasmussen University
  • Paxton Riter
    Chief Executive Officer, iDesign
  • Mikhail Shneyder
    President & CEO, Nightingale College
  • Janet Smith-Hill
    Interim Chief Human Resources Officer, SSM Health
  • David Theobald
    President & CEO, Davin Healthcare
  • Mark Vogt
    Chief Executive Officer, Galen College of Nursing
  • Sebastian Vos
    Chief Executive Officer, ExamSoft
  • Abdel Yosef
    Provost and Chief Academic Officer, Unitek College


Please contact the NLN Foundation ( if you are interested in joining the Advisory Council.