National League of NursingNational League of Nursing

The Voice of Nursing Education

CNEA Meeting Dates

2020 Meetings

NLN CNEA Board of Commissioners
Thursday, February 20- Friday, February 21, 2020
Thursday, June 11- Friday, June 12, 2020 
Thursday, October 15- Friday, October 16, 2020 

NLN CNEA Program Review Committee
Thursday, January 9- Friday, January 10, 2020
Thursday, May 14- Friday, May 15, 2020
Thursday, August 13- Friday, August 14, 2020

NLN CNEA Initial Program Application Subcommittee
Thursday, May 7- Friday, May 8, 2020
Thursday, September 10- Friday, September 11, 2020
Thursday, December 10- Friday December 11, 2020

2021 Meetings

NLN CNEA Board of Commissioners
Thursday, February 18- Friday, February 19, 2021
Thursday, June 10- Friday, June 11, 2021
Thursday, October 14- Friday, October 15, 2021 

NLN CNEA Program Review Committee
Thursday, January 7- Friday, January 8, 2021
Thursday, May 13- Friday, May 14, 2021
Thursday, August 12- Friday, August 13, 2021


NLN CNEA Initial Program Application Subcommittee
Thursday, May 6- Friday, May 7, 2021
Thursday, September 9- Friday, September 10, 2021
Thursday, December 9- Friday December 10, 2021